代表业绩

仲裁
黄律师在处理涉及主要仲裁机构和程序规则(如HKIAC、ICC、CIETAC和UNCITRAL)的复杂跨境仲裁方面具有丰富的经验。

诉讼
黄律师经常代表客户在香港法院处理商业争议,尤其专注于股东纠纷、違約、虚假陈述和商业欺诈等方面。 她尤其擅長获取和执行禁制令。

  • • 代表一家上市公司处理涉及复杂的跨境(涉及香港、台湾、中国大陆、新加坡、英属维京群岛和美国)欺诈资产追索案件,涉及金额为6.5亿美元。
  • 代表一家中国内地企业投资者,在香港国际仲裁中心的仲裁案中处理与其合资伙伴就有关东南亚电信项目的纠纷。 索赔金额约为1.04亿美元。
  • 在一宗涉及中国房地产开发项目的跨境诉讼中代表一家中国内地发展商,并处理复杂的多管辖区问题,当中包括 不诚实协助、串谋诈骗、构定信托和仲裁裁决执行等议题。
  • 代表一家美国上市的网上娱乐公司参与跨境仲裁,处理与其合资伙伴和高级职员有关的合资协议和股份期权协议的争议。
  • 代表一家国际娱乐公司参与香港仲裁,处理与一家荷兰商业广播公司就一档备受关注的真人秀节目的版权牌照争议。
  • 代表一家中国龙头国有企业处理与一家英国和澳大利亚上市公司就矿产出售进行的国际仲裁。
  • 代表联营主承包商与其分包商进行仲裁,处理跨境铁路建设项目中的延误、变更和缺陷索赔。
  • 在一系列的仲裁和相关的附属诉讼中,代表香港特别行政区政府,处理与其承包商就一公共基础设施项目的争议。
执业资格
  • 香港特别行政区事务律师
  • 婚姻監禮人
会员资格
学历
  • 香港大学
开始打字
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer. Read our Privacy Policy

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.

Experience

Arbitration
Priscilla has extensive experience in handling complicated multi-jurisdictional and cross-border arbitrations involving major arbitral institutions and procedural rules such as HKIAC, ICC, CIETAC and UNCITRAL.

Litigation
Priscilla regularly represents clients in Hong Kong courts with a particular focus on commercial disputes, in particular shareholders disputes, non-performance of contracts, misrepresentation, and commercial fraud. She is particularly skilled at obtaining and enforcing injunctions.

  • Acted for a listed company in a multi-jurisdictional (HK, Taiwan, PRC, Singapore, BVI, US) asset recovery exercise in connection with a complicated cross border commercial fraud. Subject sum involves USD650m.
  • Acted for a PRC corporate investor in HKIAC arbitration in connection with disputes arising from a telecommunication project in Southeast Asia against its JV partner. The claims involved is about USD104m.
  • Acted for a PRC developer in respect of a China real estate development project in various cross-border litigations involving complex multijurisdictional issues concerning dishonest assistance and conspiracy to defraud, constructive trust and enforcement of award.
  • Acted for a US listed online entertainment company in cross-border arbitrations against its joint venture partner and senior officials in respect of JV agreements and share options agreements.
  • Acted for an international entertainment company in a HK based arbitration against a Dutch commercial broadcasting company regarding licensing disputes over a high-profile reality TV show.
  • Acted for a leading PRC state-owned enterprise in an international arbitration against a UK & Australia -listed company in respect of a sale of minerals.
  • Acted for a JV main-contractor in an arbitration with its sub-contractors arising out of the construction of a cross-border railway project involving delay, variation and defect claims.
  • Acted for the Government of HKSAR in a series of arbitrations and associated satellite litigation against its contractor in connection to a public infrastructure project.
Qualified
  • Solicitor, Hong Kong
  • Civil Celebrant of Marriages
Appointments / Memberships
Education
  • The University of Hong Kong
Start Typing
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer. Read our Privacy Policy

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.