资本市场及企业合规

业务范围

我们为企业融资和资本市场的一系列事务提供意见,涵盖于香港联交所(包括主板和创业板)首次公开发行(IPO)的各个阶段、二次集资,并购、合资、资产注入、私有化以及各种类型的可披露交易,包括需要取得股东的通知和批准的交易。 我们亦为发行人、承销商和投资者提供有关债务资本市场交易的意见,包括私募投資、独立债券、高收益债券发行和分期发行结构。 此外,我们经常为A股上市申请人提供有关其香港子公司的法律意见。大部分由我們处理的交易都属跨境性质,需要对内地营商情況有深入的了解。 利用我们在与中国相关事务的丰富经验,我们能够为客户提供最实用和最新的建议。 除了交易事务外,我们还为上市公司提供常年法律顾问服务,包括编制财务报告、就企业管治提供建议,并帮助他们遵守公司于《上市规则》、《收购守则》和《证券及期货条例》等下的持续义务。我们亦经常担任客户的公司秘书,以确保他们满足所有法定义务。

杰出业绩

  • 就宋都服务集团有限公司(股份代号:9608)在其股份发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目,为其保荐人及包销商(信达国际融资有限公司)提供法律服务。宋都服务集团有限公司为浙江省综合物业管理服务供应商,主要提供物业管理服务、非业主增值服务、社区增值服务及其他业务。
  • 就久久王食品国际有限公司(股票代号:1927)在其股份发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目提供法律服务。久久王食品国际有限公司主要从事糖果制造和销售业务。
  • 协助太原国有投资集团有限公司增发1.45亿美元境外高等级无抵押固息债券,并在这次交易中出任承销商团(包括中信建投国际、山证国际、光银国际、兴业银行股份有限公司香港分行、民银资本、复星恒利、兴证国际、中信银行(国际)、国泰君安国际、华泰金融控股(香港)有限公司及国信证券(香港))英国法及香港法的法律顾问。
  • 担任广发证券股份有限公司(股票代号:1776)的法律顾问,并为他们提供长期法律服务。该公司为中国境内的企业、个人、机构投资者、金融机构和政府客户提供资本市场服务。
开始打字
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer. Read our Privacy Policy

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.

Capital Markets & Corporate Compliance

What We Do

We advise on a range of corporate finance and capital markets matters, from all stages of initial public offerings (IPO) on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (both Main Board and GEM), to secondary fund raisings, mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures, asset injection, privatisation and all types of discloseable transactions requiring notification and approval from shareholders. We also advise issuers, underwriters and investors alike on various debt capital market transactions, including private placements, standalone bonds, high yield debt offerings and tap issues. Furthermore, we regularly provide advice to applicants of A-share listings in respect of their Hong Kong subsidiaries. The majority of our transactions are cross-border in nature and require a deep knowledge and understanding of business in Mainland China. By tapping into our wealth of expertise in China-related matters, we are able to offer our clients the most practical and up-to-date advice. Apart from transactional matters, we also provide annual retainer services to listed companies, which includes preparing financial reports, advising on corporate governance and helping them comply with their other ongoing obligations under the Listing Rules, the Takeovers Code and the Securities and Futures Ordinance etc. In addition, we often act as company secretary for our clients so they can rest assured that all their statutory obligations are met.

Notable

  • Advised Cinda International Capital Limited, the sole sponsor of Sundy Service Group Co. Ltd (Stock Code: 9608) on its listing on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Sundy Service Group Co. Ltd is an integrated property management service provider based in Zhejiang Province, principally engaged in providing property management services and value-added services to non-property owners, community value-added services and other businesses.
  • Advised Jiujiuwang Food International Limited (Stock Code: 1927) on its listing on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Jiujiuwang Food International Limited is principally engaged in the manufacture and sale of confectionary products.
  • Assisted Taiyuan State-owned Investment Group Co. Ltd. in issuing an additional of US$145 million overseas high-grade unsecured fixed-rate bonds, and served as the underwriters’ (including China Securities International, ShanXi Securities International, CEB International, and Industrial Bank Co., Ltd. Hong Kong branch, CMBC Capital, Fosun Hani, China Industrial Securities International, CITIC Bank (International), Guotai Junan International, Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. and Guosen Securities (Hong Kong)) legal advisers to English law and Hong Kong law.
  • Acted as the legal adviser of GF Securities Co. Ltd. (Stock Code: 1776) and provided long-term legal services for them. The company provides capital market services for enterprises, individuals, institutional investors, financial institutions and government client in the People’s Republic of China
Start Typing
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer. Read our Privacy Policy

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.